Jeremiah 3:15 – “Then I will give you shepherds after My own heart, who will feed you on knowledge and understanding.

At Faith and Victory Church we believe in women leading ministry.  To read more about this click here.

Senior Pastor Matt Krachunis
Facebook – Instagram
Twitter – YouTube
matt@faithandvictory.com
Get to know Pastor Matt better

Senior Pastor Crystal Krachunis
Facebook Instagram
crystal@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Jay Alexander
Facebook
jay@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Shelly Alexander
Facebook
shelly@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Todd Sommer
Facebook Twitter
YouTube
todd@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Aubrey Sommer
Facebook
aubrey@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Jeremy Ellis
Youth Pastor
Facebook Instagram
Twitter
jeremy@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Brittney Ellis
Youth Pastor
Facebook Instagram
Twitter
ellis@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Amber Webster
Children’s Pastor
Facebook
amber@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Steve Dalton
steve@faithandvictory.com

Associate Pastor Dawn Dalton
Facebook
dawn@faithandvictory.com

Minister of Music Emily Garrett
Facebook
emily.fairchild@comcast.net