Senior Pastor Matt Krachunis
welcome@faithandvictory.com
@krachunis

crystal krachunis

Pastor Crystal Krachunis
crystal@faithandvictory.com

jay alexander

Pastor Jay Alexander
jay@faithandvictory.com

shellyleadershippic

Pastor Shelly Alexander
shelly@faithandvictory.com

todd sommer

Pastor Todd Sommer
todd@faithandvictory.com
@FVChurchAuburn

aubreyanna sommer

Pastor Aubreyanna Sommer
aubrey@faithandvictory.com

steve-dalton

Pastor Steve Dalton
steve@faithandvictory.com

dawn-dalton

Pastor Dawn Dalton
dawn@faithandvictory.com