Leadership

Jeremiah 3:15 – “Then I will give you shepherds after My own heart, who will feed you on knowledge and understanding.”

Faith and Victory Church is a non-denominational Christian church. While recognizing the value of associating and cooperating with other groups of Christians, part of our beliefs is that the local church should be independent and elder-governed. Acts 14:23; 1 Timothy 5:17. 

We also recognize that no church should be an island.  That is why we have partnered with other liked minded churches in the Auburn Area and throughout the US to form accountability so that we be above reproach and have wise council to seek in times of need.

Click Here to View Our Sister Churches

Leadership

Senior Pastor\Elder

Matt Krachunis
Facebook – Instagram
Twitter – YouTube
matt@faithandvictory.com

If you would like to learn more about Pastor Matt
Click Here for His BIO

Elder Board

Pastor Jay Alexander

Associate Pastor\Elder

Facebook
jay@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Kevin Mugi

Associate Pastor\Elder

Facebook
Twitter

mugi@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Todd Sommer

Associate Pastor\Elder

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
todd@faithandvictory.com

If you would like to learn more about Women in Ministry
Click Here for Women In Ministry

Pastors

Pastor Crystal Krachunis

Associate\Women’s Pastor

Facebook
Instagram
crystal@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Shelly Alexander

Associate Pastor

Facebook
shelly@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Aubreyanna Sommer

Associate Pastor

Facebook
aubrey@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Jeremy Ellis

Associate\Youth Pastor

Facebook 
Instagram
Twitter
jeremy@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Brittney Ellis

Associate\Youth Pastor

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
ellis@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Amber Webster

Associate\Children’s Pastor

Facebook
amber@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Steve Dalton

Associate Pastor

Facebook
steve@faithandvictory.com

Pastor Dawn Dalton

Associate Pastor

Facebook
dawn@faithandvictory.com

Deacons

If you would like to learn more about FVC Deacons
Click Here for information on FVC Deacons

Brian Brackett

Deacon

Facebook

Billy Burgans

Deacon

Facebook
billy@faithandvictory.com

Jessica Burgans

Deacon

Facebook
jessica@faithandvictory.com

Kevin Berg

Deacon

Facebook
kevinb@faithandvictory.com

Kyle Mott

Deacon

Facebook
kyle@faithandvictory.com

Amanda Mott

Deacon

Facebook
amanda@faithandvictory.com

Susan Cleveland Browning

Deacon

Facebook

Pam Hammerquist

Deacon

Facebook

MJ Voss

Deacon

FaceBook

Michael Webster

Deacon

Facebook
michael@faithandvictory.com

Mark Foster

Deacon

Facebook
mark@faithandvictory.com

Heather Foster

Deacon

Facebook
heather@faithandvictory.com

Wendy Lee

Deacon

Facebook

Micheal Dunham

Deacon

Facebook
mikeyd@faithandvictory.com

Martha Dunham

Deacon

Facebook

Kasey Maiorca

Deacon

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
kasey@faithandvictory.com

Jenn Maiorca

Deacon

Facebook
jenn@faithandvictory.com

Marcus Ford

Deacon

Facebook
marcus@faithandvictory.com

Gaalya Ford

Deacon

Facebook
gaalya@faithandvictory.com

Chris Stone

Deacon

Facebook
chris@faithandvictory.com

Jennal Stone

Deacon

Facebook jennal@faithandvictory.com

Eva Mugi

Deacon

Brian Faith

Deacon

Facebook
brianf@faithandvictory.com